This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Seal  small

Public Utilities Contacts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Lee Owen Public Works Director leeowen@henderson.nc.gov
Public Works Joey Long Assistant Public Works Director - Utilities joeylong@henderson.nc.gov
Public Works Troy Gooch Senior Crew Leader troygooch@henderson.nc.gov
Public Works Daniel Bolton Utility Crew Leader danielbolton@henderson.nc.gov
Public Works Marcus Hargrove Utility Crew Leader marcushargrove@henderson.nc.gov
Public Works Colby Rogers Utility Crew Leader colbyrogers@henderson.nc.gov